Comercial Pra Café Ltda

Comercial Pra Café Ltda Contact: Ruben Filho       ruben@pracafe.ind.br +55 33 3331 8896 +55 11 98103 0353 Ramiro Franklin bizz@bizzmkt.com.br +55 33 9 9912-7060 +55 33 9 9912-7060 www.pracafe.ind.br Rua Neide Celeste Maurício, 405 Cep: 36906-366 Manhuaçu, Minas Gerais Brasil https://www.facebook.com/pracafebr https://www.instagram.com/pracafebr/ WhatsApp da empresa:               +55 33 9 8830-2002 AGROBUSINESS Filmes Agrícolas – Agricultural Films – […]

Read More…

Nova A3

Nova A3              Contact: Marco Aurelio Chagas dos Santos           msantos@novaa3.com.br +55 21 3889-5226 +55 21 99851-1170 Av. Pr. Martin Luther King Jr., 126 – Offices – Torre 1000 – Grupo 1004               Cep: 20765-000        Rio de Janeiro, RJ Brasil www.novaa3.com.br https://www.facebook.com/novaa3ind Twitter: @Nova_A3 WhatsApp da Empresa: +55 21 98882-3745   Packaging: Outros Produtos – Other Products – […]

Read More…

Plásticos Juquitiba IND. COM. LTDA

Plásticos Juquitiba IND. COM. LTDA Contact: Lucas Carrijo lucascarrijo@plasticosjuquitiba.com.br +55 11 46814344 +55 11 97633-4159 http://www.plasticosjuquitiba.com.br/ Rua Benedita Maria de Jesus 53   Cep: 6950000   Juquitiba, São Paulo Brasil Instagram: @plasticosjuquitiba Packaging Embalagens – Packaging – Empaques, Embalagem para Cosméticos – Cosmetic Packaging – Empaques para Cosméticos, Frascos – Flasks & Bottles – Botellas, Potes Injetados […]

Read More…

Impacta S/A Indústria e Comércio

Impacta S/A Indústria e Comércio Contact: Eglair Vascão Junior eglair.junior@impacta-brazil.com.br +55 11 4447 7317 +55 11 99766 5988   Av. Jordano Mendes n. 1400 Cep: 07776-015  Cajamar, SP Brasil   www.impacta-brazil.com.br https://www.instagram.com/impacta.brazil/ https://www.linkedin.com/company/impacta-s-a-ind%C3%BAstria-e-com%C3%A9rcio/   Packaging: Embalagens – Packaging – Empaques, Bisnagas – Plastic Tubes – Tubos Colapsibles, Embalagem para Cosméticos – Cosmetic Packaging – Empaques […]

Read More…

Fabriplas 

Fabriplas  Contact:            Mauricio.            vendas@fabriplas.com.br 55 16 981817391 55 16 981817391   Flavia    flavia@fabriplas.com.br 55 16 36260115   www.fabriplas.com.br Rua alamiro velluo salvador 184 Cep: 14075092 Ribeirão preto SP Brasil   Agrobusiness Filmes Agrícolas – Agricultural Films – Películas Agrícolas   Packaging Embalagens – Packaging – Empaques, Bolsas de PE – […]

Read More…

ECOMASTER

ECOMASTER Contact: Pablo Poço Pinheiro pablo@ecomasterbatch.com.br +55 11 4443-5512 +55 19 98122-3260   Eduardo Tadeu F de Carlos  eduardo@ecomasterbatch.com.br +55 11 4443-5512 +55 11 99975-8804   Nathalia Rodrigues     nathalia@ecomasterbatch.com.br +55 11 4443-5512 +55 11 99950-1711   www.ecomasterbatch.com.br Alameda Afonso Schmidt, 196 – Sala 1 – Santa Teresinha Cep: 02450-000 São Paulo         Brasil https://www.facebook.com/ecomasterbatch https://www.instagram.com/ecomasterplasticos/ https://www.linkedin.com/company/ecomaster-produtos-quimicos/?viewAsMember=true […]

Read More…

DESTAK BIG BAG

DESTAK BIG BAG Contact: Rodrigo Delfino               sales@destakbigbag.com.br +55 11985636255 +55 11985636255 Eliana    eliana@destakbigbag.com.br 55 11 24051429 55 11 976298500   www.destakbigbag.com.br FACEBOOK: L&L Destak BIG BAG https://www.facebook.com/Destak-Big-Bag-111482323914602 INSTAGRAM: Destak BIG BAG https://www.instagram.com/destakbigbag/ LINKEDIN: Destak BIG BAG https://www.linkedin.com/company/l-&-l-destak-embalagens-flexiveis-big-bag/about/ Rua do Araújo, 78 Cep: 7141430 Guarulhos SP   Brasil Packaging Big Bags – FIBC – Supersacos en PP […]

Read More…

POLO FILMS INDUSTRIA E COMERCIO S/A

POLO FILMS INDUSTRIA E COMERCIO S/A CONTACT: Sergio Bianchini              sergio.bianchini@polofilms.com.br +55 11 3478-5963 +55 11 9-9944-8637 Danilo Lima       danilo.lima@polofilms.com.br +55 11 3478-5962 Ana Camila Dantas         camila.dantas@polofilms.com.br +55 11 3478-5951 +55 11 9-613-8344 www.polofilms.com.br BR-386, KM-423, via 1, 280 Caixa postal: 133 Cep: 95780-000 Montenegro / RS Brasil   https://www.facebook.com/polofilms.oficial https://www.instagram.com/polofilms.oficial/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-OmRKGsc-4EhaXgKF3dUcw https://br.linkedin.com/company/polo-films WhastApp da Empresa: +55 […]

Read More…

ARQPLAST Indústria de Plásticos

Company: ARQPLAST Indústria de Plásticos Website: www.arqplast.com.br Contact: Rodrigo Soares da Silva Email: rodrigo@arqplast.com.br Mobile: +55 11 99779-6444 Phone: +55 15 3268-9191 Contact: José Carlos Vieira Email: comex@arqplast.com.br Mobile: +55 15 974049798 Phone: +55 15 3268-9191 Contact MKT: Cleber Guerra E-mail: marketing@arqplast.com.br Mobile: +55 15 97404-9798 Phone: +55 15 3268-9191 Address: Rua Batista Favoretti, 575 […]

Read More…

Plásticos Novel

Contacts  EXPORT +55 (19) 3847-9999 ramal 9957. Camila Chaves – cchaves@novel.com.br MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION +55(19) 3847-9999 ramal 9998 Aline Ribeiro – aribeiro@novel.com.br   Site www.novel.com.br https://pt-br.facebook.com/plasticosnovel https://br.linkedin.com/company/plasticos-novel https://www.instagram.com/plasticosnovel/   PRODUCT Plastic pallet Plastic Storage box Plastic Bottle Crates With more than 40 years of experience operating in the industry, Novel is currently a benchmark for […]

Read More…