Rafitec S.A Ind Com de Sacarias

Rafitec S.A Ind Com de Sacarias Contact. Giselle Rios de Souza giselle.souza@propex.com.br +55 41 3303-1199 +55 41 99996-0840 Tuanny Pegoraro tuanny.comercial@rafitec.com.br +55 49 3353-8383 +55 49 99995-7373 www.propex.com.br Instagram: @rafitecpropex Linkedin: @RafitecPropex Rua Rodolpho Hatschbach, 1581 Cidade Industrial Cep: 81460-030 Curitiba, Paraná Brasil Products. Agribusiness. Filmes Agrícolas – Agricultural Films – Películas Agrícolas, Telas de […]

Read More…

Splack S.A.

SPLACK S.A.     Contacts: WILTON ARAÚJO   waraujo@splack.com +55 11 2119-1230 +55 11 99709-1675 Luciano Almeida luciano@splack.com +55 11 2119-1230 Marketing Contact: LARISSA SAPIA comercial@splack.com +55 11 2119-1230 www.splack.com Instagram: splackoficial Avenida Tégula 888, Prédio 7 CEA – Cep: 12952-820, Atibaia, SP Brasil  Products: Agrobusiness:                          […]

Read More…

Tigre Materiais e Soluções para para Construção Ltda    

Tigre Materiais e Soluções para para Construção Ltda      Contact: Edir de Souza Miranda Junior Email: edir.junior@tigre.com Phone: +55 19 98 135 3251 Phone: +55 19 98 135 3251 Website: www.tigre.com Address: Rua Xavantes, nº 54 Bairro: Atiradores Cep: 89203-900 Joinville, SC     Brasil Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/TigreBrasil Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/tigrebrasil/?hl=pt-br Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lV48OjeHS30&list=PLCFE0JfqMQJrb4Rdgxt7Qd5LyEl87bb9m Linkedin:  https://www.linkedin.com/company/grupo-tigre/ Products: AGROBUSINESS Tubos e Mangueiras […]

Read More…

Negreira

NEGREIRA Contact: Marili Antunes Lima      marili.antunes@negreira.com.br 55 11 3459 1977 +55 11 94594 5133 Felipe Santos    felipe@negreira.com.br +55 11 94909 4272 www.negreira.com.br Rua Arutec, 70A  Cep: 07428-275  Aruja – São Paulo Brasil https://www.facebook.com/lonasnegreira/ INSTAGRAM: @lonasnegreira AGROBUSINESS: Filmes Agrícolas – Agricultural Films – Películas Agrícolas, Filmes Tipo Mulch – Mulching – Acolchados, Lonas em PE – […]

Read More…

Comercial Pra Café Ltda

Comercial Pra Café Ltda Contact: Ruben Filho       ruben@pracafe.ind.br +55 33 3331 8896 +55 11 98103 0353 Ramiro Franklin bizz@bizzmkt.com.br +55 33 9 9912-7060 +55 33 9 9912-7060 www.pracafe.ind.br Rua Neide Celeste Maurício, 405 Cep: 36906-366 Manhuaçu, Minas Gerais Brasil https://www.facebook.com/pracafebr https://www.instagram.com/pracafebr/ WhatsApp da empresa:               +55 33 9 8830-2002 AGROBUSINESS Filmes Agrícolas – Agricultural Films – […]

Read More…

Ecomaster

ECOMASTER Contact: Pablo Poço Pinheiro pablo@ecomasterbatch.com.br +55 11 4443-5512 +55 19 98122-3260   Eduardo Tadeu F de Carlos  eduardo@ecomasterbatch.com.br +55 11 4443-5512 +55 11 99975-8804   Nathalia Rodrigues     nathalia@ecomasterbatch.com.br +55 11 4443-5512 +55 11 99950-1711   www.ecomasterbatch.com.br Alameda Afonso Schmidt, 196 – Sala 1 – Santa Teresinha Cep: 02450-000 São Paulo         Brasil https://www.facebook.com/ecomasterbatch https://www.instagram.com/ecomasterplasticos/ https://www.linkedin.com/company/ecomaster-produtos-quimicos/?viewAsMember=true […]

Read More…

Lord Brasil

Contact: Claudia Muraro Email: marketing@lordbrasil.com Address: Av. Com. Camilo Júlio, 2600 – Jd. Ibiti do Paço City / State:  Sorocaba – SP Zip code: 18086-000 Phone: +55 (15) 3388-3366 Website: www.lordbrasil.com […]

Read More…

Nortene

Contact: Aldrey Lodi Skype: aldrey.lodi Email: aldrey.lodi@nortene.com.br Address: Av. Dr. Dib Sauaia Neto, 4628 Bairro / Cidade / UF: – Barueri/ SP ZIP Code: 06455-050 Phone: +55 11 4166-3063 / Mobile: 11 9-8889-9221 Site: http://www.nortene.com.br Products Bundling films (PE Shrink Films) · PE Films on rolls · PP Films on rolls · PVC Films […]

Read More…

Itacorda

Contact: Marcelo Iargas Email: cs@itacorda.com.br Email: nilton@itacorda.com.br Address: Rod. BR 101 KM110 Bairro / Cidade / UF: – Penha / SC ZIP Code: 88.385-000 Phone: (47) 3342-9400 Site: http://www.itacorda.com.br   Resistant, economical and sustainable, the ropes produced with PET bottles, present a great cost/benefit ratio. Due to the raw material used, they are resistant to sunlight and also have good tensile strength. The […]

Read More…

Cipatex

Contact: Rogério Nicolau Email: rogerio.nicolau@cipatex.com.br Address: Arlindo Campana, 219 Bairro / Cidade / UF: – Cerquilho/ SP ZIP Code: 18520-000 Phone: +55 (15) 3284-4330 Site: http://www.cipatex.com.br   Everything started in 1964, when Cipatex began its activities in the manufacturing of synthetic laminates, in its headquarters in the city of Cerquilho, SP. More than 20 years later, in 1987, it became a group […]

Read More…